Sunday, June 20, 2021
Members of the Research Council of the Center:
 
Name Academic Position Major E-mail
Ms. Golnaz Foroughameri Assistant Professor Nursing Managment  g_forooghameri@kmu.ac.ir
Mrs. Sakineh Miri Tutor Psychiatric Nursing miri.education@gmail.com
 Dr. Nematollahi Assistant Professor Pediatric Nursing monirnematollahi@yahoo.com
Dr. Jamileh Farokhzadian Assistant Professor Community health farokhzadian2010@yahoo.com
Dr. Sedigheh Iranmanesh Associate Professor Medical Surgical Nursing S_iranmanesh@kmu.ac.ir
 Dr.Parvin Mangelian Assistant Professor Medical Surgical Nursing mangolian167@yahoo.com
Dr.Mahlagha Dehghan Assistant Professor Medical Surgical Nursing m_dehghan86@yahoo.com
Dr. Batool Tirgari Associate Professor Medical Surgical Nursing b_tirgari@kmu.ac.ir
Dr. Esmat Noohi Associate Professor Medical Surgical Nursing e_nuhi@kmu.ac.ir
Dr. Sakineh Sabzevari Associate Professor
Medical Surgical Nursing
s_sabzevari@kmu.ac.ir
 
Dr. Roghayeh Mehdipour Assistant Professor Medical Surgical Nursing Rm41321@yahoo.com
Dr. Behnaz Bagherian Assistant Professor
Medical Surgical Nursing
behnaz_bag@yahoo.com
Dr.Omeh Salimeh  Roodyrashtabadi  Assistant Professor Medical Surgical Nursing
fatroody@yahoo.com
 
 Dr. Firoozeh Mirzaei Assistant Professor Reproductive Health f_mirzaee@kmu.ac.ir
 Dr. Atefeh Ahmadi Assistant Professor Psychology Atefeahmadi59@gmail.com
Mrs. Katayoun Alidousti
Tutor Midwifery alidoosti@kmu.ac.ir
Dr.neda Asadi Assistant Professor Medical Surgical Nursing

nedaasadi84.nax@gmail.com

 

Dr.Zohreh Khoshnoud Assistant Professor Medical Surgical Nursing

z.khoshnoud@kmu.ac.ir

 

Dr.masoumeh Ghazanfarpour Assistant Professor Reproductive Health

masoumeh.ghazanfarpourQyahoo.com

 

Dr. Yunes Jahani Associate Professor Biostatistics  yonesjahani@yahoo.com
Dr. Habibeh Ahmadipour Associate Professor Community Medicine habibehahmadipour@gmail.com
Dr. Ali Mehdizadeh Assistant Professor Psychology Mehdizadeh93@gmail.com
Dr. Haleh Tajaddini Assistant Professor Traditional medicine dr_haleh@yahoo.com